The Myth of High-Protein Diets

I exercised all day Monday
Including hard stretching and weights.

Was so tired and sore I only walked 4 miles Tuesday. 4th

Found whey at Target no sugar or sucralose! Also vitamins and probiotics. Had 4 scoops feel much better today. I Need extra protein due to hard exercise. Whey has less calories than peanuts my main protein food. I need to lose 10 pounds of fat.

Most people get far too much protein. I study students at cafeteria. Many will get sick and die Young. Hard to believe Hamburgers hot dogs pizza pasta desserts I never touch.

Ornish. Danger of protein.

https://mobile.nytimes.com/2015/03/23/opinion/the-myth-of-high-protein-diets.html

Leave a Reply

