electromagnetic health

Take all the pre-med classes and related sciences.
Eat Asian food. Detoxify. kim-chee, miso, natto, turmeric, ginger, etc. properly cooked. Run tests on yourself to see what is out of balance and microbome. Probably too much lead, iron, arsenic or heavy metals.
Activated by electromagnetic energy.
Built up over decades – USA has lead mines etc. nearby in water, air, foods, etc. Doctors don’t see many such cases so you have to learn it yourself.
Everybody has many imbalances and you don’t know what they are without study and tests.

Watch healthy people eat, exercise, work, study, socialize, etc. Do what they do. Watch thousands to get a good fix on them. Most people can take huge amounts of radiation with no obvious ill effects.
I have used huge 1 acre computers and electronics nearly 50 years no problems until I got an ipod 2012.

May help to remove electric items from house especially stoves, refrigerators, hot water heaters, TVs, cell phones, wifi routers. Use those in the daytime with everybody else.

But that will not solve the underlying biochemical issues.
You cannot get away from the sun or earth magnetic fields. Must detoxify from all heavy metals that absorb energy.

Jeffrey wrote:

We need more Good RF shielding, it is harming people, I don’t care if they can’t feel anything…it is at least a quality of life issue.
All I know to do is avoid it, and I don’t even need a meter to detect it I am so sensitive to it; like ESP or something.
So I just stay away if I can. I notice a big difference in how I feel if I do stay away for 3-5 days.
Wish I could find a few people who agree with me. I know there are others who are bothered by RF exposure.
There seems to be very few folks who are concerned though, I have not met any yet in person.

my EMF Protection Free Report which includes “Ten Uncommon Secrets for Living a Naturally Healthy Life in our Electromagnetic World”. Lloyd Burrell
Author of ‘Beating Electrical Sensitivity’
http://www.electricsense.com
132, Avenue de Rochefort

Leave a Reply

