Is My Resting Heart Rate Too Low? | Runner’s World

Age 25 in good shape my rate was 30 beats per minute sitting at work.

Now is 60

Never stop running.
I quit age at 35 to ski walk bike.
Bad move

My high salt diet has boosted my blood pressure 20 points to around 111/77 nearly normal. Past 6 months.

Will drop that below 99 this summer. Cut the salt. Add
Heat. Sun. Exercise. Running?

20 year old Chinese girl star of swim team dropped dead of heart attack. Must not over exert.

http://www.runnersworld.com/ask-the-sports-doc/is-my-resting-heart-rate-too-low

Leave a Reply

