cheap gasoline, hilary clinton

I may change my voter registration to Democrat so I can vote against Hilary Clinton.

I may even move to New Hampshire to vote in the first Primary election – zero income tax, zero sales tax “live free or die” great skiing – I used to ski there every day! Bicycle to Harvard University (I did that).

$1.65 is tourist trap gasoline price. It is 10 to 20 cents cheaper 10 miles south in the middle of nowhere. Hilary will point out how well Bill Clinton did gas prices before Bush ruined it with middle east wars.

Leave a Reply

