live in a tent + smart car daimler benz

Great weather, Hi 66 Lo 44 bright sunny day no clouds, no rain for a week, very low humidity.

I could probably live in a tent and a smart car by Daimler Benz.
Drive to the best weather and where I need to be.
I have been looking at tents and RVs on my daily walks.
Tents give the most flexibility and much easier to pull by vehicle and park in urban areas.

I need very little for basic living – shorts, t-shirts, fruits, nuts, coffee, tea.
1 laptop and a pencil and paper.
Campgrounds all over USA with free wifi and they clean the showers and restrooms.
I just keep my car and tent clean.

http://www.smartusa.com

Leave a Reply

