Privacy, University, Rain: Lake Electrons improve blood flow and health.

I may start a company for private, secure, fast, cheap internet services. It is clear that the current systems are not working. And it is clear to me that there are many possible fixes. Very sudden and surprising turn around for me, though, after getting set to do some theoretical mathematics which is hard. Not sure if I can convert to applied mode any more although that was easier for me in the past. May have to move back to San Francisco suddenly.

Rain almost daily, some nights very cool, 50 or below? Hi may get up to 80 some days but summer is quickly fading.

I drove 300 miles and took many hours of classes then injured my calf gastrocnemius playing badminton. I knew I would get too excited and break something as I have not played that game since high school and those muscles shrank to near zero. I am walking with a cane but the injury is healing fast. I stuck my leg in the lake to absorb healing electrons. It works. See the video and long article worth listening to several times. I have verified some of this by experiments on myself.

http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2013/08/04/barefoot-grounding-effect.aspx

Grounding Helps Thin Dangerously Thick Blood and Fights Inflammation and Disease

When you walk barefoot, free electrons are transferred from the earth into your body, and this grounding effect is one of the most potent antioxidants we know of.

Inflammation thrives when your blood is thick, and you have a lot of free radical stress, and a lot of positive charges in your body. Grounding effectively alleviates inflammation because it thins your blood and infuses you with negatively charged ions through the soles of your feet.

Surfaces that allow for proper grounding include sand, grass, bare dirt, and untreated concrete, brick and ceramic tile. Leather-soled shoes also allow you to ground while walking, whereas rubber-soled shoes disconnect you from the earth and block beneficial electron transfer.

Grounding helps thin your blood by improving its zeta potential, which means it improves the energy between your red blood cells. Research has demonstrated it takes about 80 minutes for the free electrons from the earth to reach your blood stream and transform your blood.

Leave a Reply

