Smart People buy dumb phones

Is this you? It looks like somebody stole your address list from your phone and is sending spam to your contacts from “martynwoolley” who is probably a dupe victim.

Better email this to your contacts so that they know you are ok and you are not sending spam. I did not click on the link.

I recommend a dumb phone only, not a smart phone for cell.
Smart phones cause cancer more than dumb phones.
Smart phones can be hacked more easily and steal your money, data, info,… Smart phone batteries do not last as long.
Smart phones are more fragile, break, more expensive, etc. etc. Smart people are getting dumb phones.

I never turn my dumb phone on.
I just use my free google voice phone.
I usually turn that off too.
It converts messages to emails.
If somebody wants to talk to me I just go over and talk with them in person.

Leave a Reply

Smart People buy dumb phones

Is this you? It looks like somebody stole your address list from your phone and is sending spam to your contacts from “martynwoolley” who is probably a dupe victim.

Better email this to your contacts so that they know you are ok and you are not sending spam. I did not click on the link.

I recommend a dumb phone only, not a smart phone for cell.
Smart phones cause cancer more than dumb phones.
Smart phones can be hacked more easily and steal your money, data, info,… Smart phone batteries do not last as long.
Smart phones are more fragile, break, more expensive, etc. etc. Smart people are getting dumb phones.

I never turn my dumb phone on.
I just use my free google voice phone.
I usually turn that off too.
It converts messages to emails.
If somebody wants to talk to me I just go over and talk with them in person.

Leave a Reply

